Music on the Patio at N.O.B.

Enjoy live music and DJs, plus food, batched cocktails, wine, & craft beer on the Patio at Nicky’s of Beverly, all summer long. We’re lining up entertainment most every night of the week!

September is a big month at Nicky’s. On Saturday, September 17, 2022, we’ll be a central hub for the Beverly Art Walk, an art and music packed day taking place at more than 40 locations in Beverly/Morgan Park from noon to 5 pm. Be sure to check out the art displayed inside Nicky’s and on our patio before, during or after the Art Walk. We’re also the site of the Art Walk After Party, which starts at 5 pm on Sept. 17. 

September 2022 Music Lineup*

Tuesday September 6 | Folk duo The Bourbon Belts play from 6 to 9 pm.

Wednesday, September 7 | Troubadour Pat Egan strums & sings on the patio from 6 to 9 pm, with beverage service from Steering Cocktails.

Thursday, September 8 | DJ John Dreznes from Beverly Records spins vinyl from 6 to 9 pm, with patio beverage service from Steering Cocktails.

Friday, September 9 | Johnny V is on from 6 to 9 pm, with patio beverage service from Steering Cocktails.

Saturday, September 10 | A Week Back performs from 3 to 6 pm.

Sunday, September 11 | Reggae Brunch with DJYT from 12 to 4 pm, and patio beverage service from Steering Cocktails. 

Monday, September 12 | Folk duo The Bourbon Belts play from 6 to 9 pm.

Tuesday, September 13 | Musician Mark Taylor performs from 6 to 9 pm.

Wednesday, September 14 | Troubadour Pat Egan strums & sings on the patio from 6 to 9 pm.

Thursday, September 15 | DJ John Dreznes from Beverly Records spins vinyl from 6 to  9 pm.

Friday, September 16 | Matt Gandurski performs from 6 to 9 pm.

Saturday, September 17 | Beverly Art Walk; parking lot will be closed to traffic, with music, art & fun from noon to 9 pm (details to come).

Sunday, September 18 | Reggae Brunch with DJYT from noon to 4 pm.

Tuesday, September 20 | Shannon Baker on vocals and guitar from 6 to 9 pm.

Wednesday, September 21 | Troubadour Pat Egan strums & sings on the patio from 6 to 9 pm.

Thursday, September 22 | DJ John Dreznes from Beverly Records spins vinyl from 6 to  9 pm.

Friday, September 23 | Matt Gandurski performs from 6 to 9 pm.

Sunday, September 25 | Beverly Chill with DJs Mazi, John Simmons, & Matt B. from 3 to 8 pm

Wednesday, September 28 | Troubadour Pat Egan strums & sings on the patio from 6 to 9 pm.

Thursday, September 29 | DJ John Dreznes from Beverly Records spins vinyl from 6 to  9 pm.

Friday, September 30 | Mark Taylor performs from 6 to 9 pm.

*weather permitting

Phones & Online Ordering Are Down 6/12/24

We’re having service issues with our Internet provider today & cannot take phone or online orders. You’re welcome to dine in or stop by & place your carryout order in person. Thank you for your understanding!